Ebb and Flow Afghan and old Buffy re-runs

ebbandflownew_4_smIt’s been a while since I posted and I have no great reason, just excuses. I’ve been working on re-crocheting a few patterns, most recently the Ebb and Flow Retro Afghan. I powered through this one, watching my old trusty stand-by for company (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)!

At first, I wasn’t so sure about the new colours, but they’ve grown on me.

Did a little photo shoot with the blanket and Ivan this afternoon.

In new colours: teal, dark ocean, and persimmon.

In new colours: teal, dark ocean, and persimmon.

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Seven days, seven links | Knitted Art

Leave a Reply

