Project pics and Timber Timbre

Alice's Sweater DressI finally had some time to take a break from work yesterday, so I spent part of the afternoon on photos for a project I just finished. It was a great Sunday afternoon; the sun was shining a bit and the weather was warming up from the deep freeze we’ve been in. I put some Timber Timbre on the stereo and set to work.  I’ve called this piece Alice’s Shift Dress or Top because, for some reason, it reminded me of Alice in Wonderland. Maybe it’s the blues and whites in the photos or the haunting melodies of Timber Timbre, but Wonderland crept into my Sunday afternoon.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

